RSS

A New Project

09 Jun

Because telling someone about it is the best motivation to write, I will say it here: I’ve started a new project. A short-ish story, for now. I got the idea from the Wondermark Fiction Generator.

It’s going all right for now, though the setting didn’t work when it came down to write. There are dragons.

Right now I’m establishing relationships. To make things simple, I’m using three characters–interactions seem to come naturally when there are two other¬†counters to balance out, rather than one or three.

The best part about this stage of writing is that I get to tell my friends I’m writing in voices.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

What do you think?

 
