RSS

Back to 1 Again

04 Jun

I’ve finally finished my appeal letter for late withdrawal. I don’t feel any better about my chances, but the fact that I sent it off last night feels kind of nice. All I can do now is wait. I’ll find out the decision later this month when I find out whether I can go back next semester.

I’m almost done with A Game of Thrones. The tension is mounting. I’m glad I already have the next one–this one will probably have a very unsatisfying ending.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 4, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

What do you think?

 
