RSS

5

09 Jun

I’ve underestimated the effort it takes to write content other than these short daily things. I’ve got a draft started, but it’s absolutely awful and will probably not be posted until I’ve edited it to my satisfaction. It is forthcoming! Just not today. Maybe tomorrow, or the day after. There is always the chance that I won’t post these particular posts until I reach the end of certain character arcs, and that will take awhile. All in all, it’s pretty depressing to think about at the moment.

I’ve started on Mira Grant’s Feed. It’s interesting so far.

Come to think of it, I’ll just let my draft rest until tomorrow and work on it again. I just need to get the summary out of it. That’s a far less depressing prospect than having to finish absolutely everything before writing anything about it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

What do you think?

 
