RSS

Three Dogs

18 Mar

My grandmother’s dog is staying at my house. He’s cute, and he tries to be good, but he can be a pain. He’s also solidified my belief that two dogs is fine, but three is much too many. Granted, he’s the only really high-maintenance dog in the house, as Little Dog is the calmest dog I have ever met and Big Dog is thirteen years old and just can’t run around like she used to. I need to go cuddle with Little Dog now.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 18, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

What do you think?

 
